Final Book_Collection

Finally, the book was sent to Blurb. I am really anxious because the deliver will only be here by the 22nd which is a mess because that’s the date of my hand-in.

Hopefully it will arrive on time due to hand in being only until 3pm.
It has been two stressful weeks, trying to have everything ready, and the idea that I have no control under this order, freaks me out.

If not on time, I will have to print the book at home and some how put it together. Unfortunately, that would not be a very nice visual but at least, I will ‘tick the box’.

If you wanna have a look at it, please do at:

Leave a Reply

