5h / 5T _ Café for the Future

16667718_10211898166120275_905349031_o

So yesterday, it was a really busy day at the Studio! We got to do 5 tasks in 5 hours. (5h/ 5T)
These tasks were for us to accelerate this Project and start really going out for detail.
We also had tutorials with Emily and this was pretty important to me as I felt that even though I was doing every single task I was asked until now, I needed a ‘keep going’, ‘go for it’ or ‘not quite yet’ feedback from her.


Now that I am sure which way I’m going, I feel more motivated and a need of getting inspired. Let’s do it!

Leave a Reply

