Image

Logo Design getting me nuts!

2 thoughts on “Logo Design getting me nuts!

  1. Remember it doesn’t have to be complicated. A great typeface with a great name can be enough. Simplicity often makes a brand look more premium. Look forward to catching up tomorrow. E

    Like

    1. I guess it is less complicated now, and Ricardo helped me with the feedback on my new ideas. Hopefully you will agree on some and like it. I just posted this to make it a bit more dramatic ahah I actually enjoyed this last designs 😉 see you tomorrow!

      Like

Leave a Reply

