Vintage Photography Part II

image

I am soo excited with this, for me, new technique. I am really enjoying it and I can say it is one of my favourite or my actual favourite workshop. Being able to see the production of a shot we took, in a slow process and you get this multiple feelings wondering if its going to come out good or bad. Something that today’s generation is not used to. Definitely going to use this technique on my next project, the three series posters. Lets have fun!

image

image

Leave a Reply

