Take me back to New York

image

An unforgettable trip, an amazing experience and a definitely comingback place!

At first, I admit, I didnt even imagine it could be true. People at my home asked me what the hell was going on with me, I didnt seem excited but in fact I was just not believing it. So the day came, and after a week trip I have the best memories, met new people, seen new places and shopped, a lot! I simply loved it.
Times Square was really mind blowing, all those enormous screens, that feeling of never getting dark, its daytime, everytime. However, my two favourite places were definitely Central Park and The Empire State building.
Two peaceful places, places that let us appreciate life as it is, realising we are actually really happy for having the chance of being there. Seeing that view, touching the snow, watching others happy too. Simply amazing

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

